What Our Guests Say

tripadvisor logoEscape AdventuresEscape Adventures
5 tripadvisor stars
5 Stars - 626 Reviews
google logoEscape AdventuresEscape Adventures
4.9 Stars - 132 Reviews
yelp logoEscape AdventuresEscape Adventures
4.6 yelp stars
4.6 Stars - 23 Reviews


Happy guests on a White Rim Mountain Bike Tour with Escape Adventures

“I can’t say enough positive things about this trip. Great guides, new friends and amazing vistas. This trip was not always easy. The White Rim is not flat. There are steep downhills and equally steep ups. The road can be uneven, rocky or sandy but it is worth it. Not only did we bike but we climbed through a slot canyon and visited geologic wonders.

Our guides Tim & Eric gave us advice on biking technique, fed us well and hauled our gear around the rim as we biked. Despite the rain, sleet and wind (yes, we had it all), they kept a positive attitude at all times. Escape Adventures will be me first choice for future adventures.”
– Deb


“This was the best multi-day bike tour I’ve ever taken. It was my first experience with off road bike touring but it definitely won’t be my last. The trip spanned 4 days riding 100 miles on the White Rim trail in Canyonlands N.P. The scenery was stunning. The riding was challenging but very rewarding. The guides (Tim and Eric) gave us just the right amount of support and made sure we saw all of the interesting bits on, and off, of the trail.

They also took care of all of the logistics details leaving us free to ride and enjoy the experience each day. The meals they prepared were outstanding – all the more so given the beautiful sites we camped at each night. I can’t praise this trip again. If you are thinking about doing an off road bike tour or would like to give one a try this is the one you should book.”
– John C.

Escape Adventures Bike Tour Camp

Grand Tetons Bike Tours | Escape Adventures

“Escape Adventures more than met our hopes and expectations. Definitely a five star operation! We had a phenomenal week enjoying the outdoors, biking to our heart’s content, and hanging out with our family, team members, and guides. So much fun! Merrick and Will were very attentive, making sure that we got enough to eat, knew where the bathrooms were at every stop, had water and snacks for the next ride, fixed any flat tires, saw the major sites in Yellowstone, and got enough exercise each day. The guides let us ride ahead or do additional rides whenever it was safe and appropriate. The guides were fabulous cooks and amazing athletes, not to mention their wonderful sense of humor. We are very grateful for our 6-day trip and will gladly recommend Escape Adventures to friends and family who like to bike. Thank you!!!”
– Jennifer Morris


Adebayo Bello Avatar
Adebayo B.
11/28/2021 - Facebook

I can testify that GEORGE STEPHANIE is the best and reliable forex trader who can earn you the best profits through forex investment, contact Her to know how it works.
WhatsApp:+16269898464 Email:Georgestephanie831@gmail.com

Joanne G.
5 star rating
11/01/2021 - TripAdvisor

Nice break from urban Las Vegas My husband and I really enjoyed our tour November 4. The electric bikes were a blast and Julio was an excellent guide. He shared a bit about red rock facts and even showed us petroglyphs - very cool. Julio also recommended we eat at Pure Indian Restaurant. Delicious! Thanks Julio!

rockystuff
5 star rating
11/01/2021 - TripAdvisor

Love Red Rock Canyon Beautiful scenery away from the city lights. Nice to get on a bike and tour the park. Guided trip means they follow you with van support. The first 4 miles have significant climb (but van will take you to the high point if you need a boost) but rest is pretty easy cycling. Chris W was helpful guide. Miscommunication before trip meant they packed the wrong bike for hubby, but after a short detour to shop, we got him the perfect sized bike

Travis S.
5 star rating
11/01/2021 - TripAdvisor

EXCELLENT….Had a blast 3rd tour with Escape Adventures was a blast. Went out to Red Rock Canyon for a hike with heavy emphasis with scrambling up the terrain. Our guide, Julio, knocked it out of the park. He took us to a cave, and at our request an off the beaten path scramble up to various ridge tops. A ton of fun for us and something a little different for him too. Julio checks all the boxes for a guideprofessional, fun, competent, knowledgeable, etc, etc with the desire to make sure you are enjoying yourself while keeping you safe. We keep using Escape Adventures because they are great. Get away from the strip and see some beautyRed Rock Canyon is gorgeous.

cmckinney0107
5 star rating
11/01/2021 - TripAdvisor

Breath Taking Views We loved the beautiful scenery on the tour. It really was breathtaking. This is a beautiful hike but a little steep and rocky in some places. Be sure to wear hiking books or sturdy shoes. Our guide, Chris, was excellent. He was a wealth of knowledge about the canyon, the geography and the history of the area. He was friendly and encouraging and literally extended his hand to help us scramble over some rocky paths.

Monica
5 star rating
11/01/2021 - TripAdvisor

Great experience all around This hike was a great experience all around. Julio was the best guide ever. He did a really great job tailoring the hike to the experience level of our group, which went a long way to making it the enjoyable experience that it was. He is knowledgeable, professional, fun, and attentive to the needs of the group. Our hike was just over 2 hours (about 4 hours total trip when you count the 30 minute drive to/from the Las Vegas strip) was the perfect, refreshing half-day getaway in Las Vegas.

Tony
5 star rating
10/01/2021 - TripAdvisor

Epic Epic trip to the MAZE with Escape Adventures, Will B and Carson were great guides, professional, friendly, knowledgeable bel! Extremely m

Edward G.
5 star rating
10/01/2021 - TripAdvisor

The Maze - October '21 This was our second trip with Escape Adventures. We did the White Rim Trail last September and the Maze this October. Once again EA did not disappoint. Our guides, Emily and Dan, were professional, knowledgeable and all around great people. The Maze was challenging and rewarding. I can't wait for next year's adventure - perhaps Aquarius!

Eric S.
5 star rating
10/01/2021 - TripAdvisor

GREAT time on mountain bikes - Bryce, St. George, Cedar City Great experience with guides Carter and Pete. They did everything in their power to ensure a pleasant experience for all 10 of us experienced mountain bikers navigating issues around weather, geography, injuries, interests and shifting enthusiasm. I would highly recommend this company.

Tom T.
5 star rating
10/01/2021 - TripAdvisor

Aquarius Trail-Hut 2 Hut Our group of 8 friends rode the Aquarius Trail with Escape Adventures on their Hut 2 Hut tour. Our gear was taken to each hut and our incredible guides, Kelsey and Matt, provided lunch each day at mid-way points. The Huts were excellent and the food was incredible. Kudos to the Escape Adventure team for working with the Forest Service to set up beautiful Hut locations. The daily distance and vertical would be a challenge for self assisted tours so I highly recommend using the Escape support team. Our group consisted of experience riders with excellent gear. This trail is not for beginners.

B S.
5 star rating
10/01/2021 - TripAdvisor

Fantastic Guided Mountain Bike Trip (6 days) Great mountain biking trip in beautiful Southern Utah! Snow and rain threw us a curveball on day one, but Escape Adventures reworked our itinerary and we had a great time! Guides Merrick and Matt were awesome, as were the bikes, camping gear, and meals! I'd highly recommend Escape Adventures for your next active adventure trip.

Cheryl C. Avatar
Cheryl C.
5 star rating
9/29/2021 - Yelp

Chris led myself & 3 others through the red rock canyon of the Mojave desert by the spring mountain.
We rode $4,000-5,000 top quality full suspension bikes provided by this company. This tour provided bikes, water, helmets, guided tour & transportation to and from the vast choices of single track trails.

This is a must do experience in the Las Vegas area.

Chris K Avatar
Chris K.
9/21/2021 - Google

I had a great experience with Escape Adventures. The entire trip was well planned and our guides were attentive and effective multi-taskers. Kelsy and Will were camp chefs, bike mechanics, companions, story tellers, and also camp moderators. Really, they worked from dawn to well after dusk to ensure their riders had a good experience.
I can highly recommend this outfit, and I could not speak more highly of the guides we had.

Ashley Fecteau Avatar
Ashley F.
9/13/2021 - Google

We had an outstanding trip with Escape Adventures! My family did the Bryce & Zion Mountain Biking Intro tour. Our guides - Kelsey and Matt - were fabulous, caring and excellent at all their responsibilities whether it was on the trails, cooking or picking a campsite, they were pros. And great people to hang out with for a week. The bikes and camping equipment were top notch and our guides made sure our bikes were perfectly adjusted for each person.

All the food they made while camping was amazing - delicious, creative, filling, nutritious and fueling. Matt & Kelsey did an awesome job catering to dietary needs. It was clear that they really cared about getting that right. At times we felt like we were in a gourmet restaurant with beautiful views everywhere.

The itinerary had a good variety of terrains. A major highlight was biking the road into Zion - breathtaking! We highly recommend Escape Adventures and can't wait to go on another trip with them in the future.

Shawna Cox Avatar
Shawna C.
9/06/2021 - Google

Carter and Kevin were amazing on our bike tour! They went above and beyond to accommodate our every need. The tweaked the itinerary to fit our groups style. The food was great, the trails were fun, the scenery beautiful and we can’t wait to try out another tour.

Elizabeth D.
5 star rating
9/06/2021 - TripAdvisor

Red Rock Julio was an awesome guide! My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time with him. He sensed our eagerness for an intense hike and delivered with ease. He showed us a route up to some glorious canyon views that I would never have found on my own. We loved this hike and truly recommend this friendly, outgoing, knowledgeable and competent guide. Thank you Julio!! …

Peter M.
5 star rating
9/01/2021 - TripAdvisor

White rim trail tour Awesome trip. Very experienced guides, great food. This was the white rim trail tour. Highly recommend both the trip and Escape Ad

Barbara0812
5 star rating
8/29/2021 - TripAdvisor

Hiking the Red Rocks and seeing a natural side of Nevada This was a well organized hiking trip. Julio scaled the hike to the participants-allowing the fast hikers to take a more adventurous hike and the others to have a safe but enjoyable hike. There were 10 of us in the group and we did a lot of hiking. It is hot in August so be prepared with a hat, water, sunscreen, and proper shoes. I wore hiking boots and wool socks and was glad I did so since the terrain is up and down hills and somewhat slippery. The pickup and drop offs on the strip were efficient. Also, Julio accomodated bathroom stops, but once on the trail there are only natural bathrooms. Also, if you've been up all night partying in Vegas, this would not be a good way to cure a hangover. The three of us enjoyed the natural beauty of Nevada's Red Rocks. …

josh l.
5 star rating
8/27/2021 - TripAdvisor

Grand Tetons multisport mountain biking adventure The trip was amazing. Several days of mountain biking with rock climbing and whitewater rafting in between. The guides, Matt and Will B were helpful, friendly, funny, and really good cooks! Definitely the best food I've eaten on a camping trip. They went out of their way to customize the trip for me. Matt even took me on a couple of extra rides after the others were ready to stop for the day. That was deeply appreciated. The environment was beautiful I'd never been in Wyoming before, and this was an amazing way to experience the area. Definitely recommended. …

tammy barron Avatar
tammy b.
8/20/2021 - Google

Julio put us on a great ride! Fun and diverse trails were a blast. Levo bikes are so much fun. The equipment was well maintained. Will definitely book another trip!! Best thing we did on a trip to Las Vegas.